Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Open on morning of Close at end of afternoon of
Autumn Thursday 2nd September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
  Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
  Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
  Monday 6th June 2022 Tuesday 19th July 2022

Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Wednesday 20th July 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022
1 more INSET day to be confirmed

In addition school will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022.

Term Dates 2022-2023

Term Open on morning of Close at end of afternoon of
Autumn Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 21st October 202
  Monday 31st October 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022
Spring Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
  Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
  Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023

Inset Days

To be confirmed.