Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019
Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020 Tuesday 17st July 2020
Autumn Term 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December2020