Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Open on morning of Close at end of afternoon of
Autumn Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 Monday 21st July 2021

INSET days:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021